Testimonials & Reviews

R2 Wellness Centers

Casey Walker, DC

Chiropractor located in Lowell, IN

4.99/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Casey Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Casey Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been to multiple chiropractors without results. Dr. Casey is relatable, listens, explains and heals. I feel so much better overall. The staff at R2 is amazing as well. So thankful for R2 Medical!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Walker and his staff are great!!! Dr. Walker takes his time with you and listens to and address your thoughts and concerns.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Very well run and Professional. Dr. Walker is caring and has years of experience in his field.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Casey and his staff are awesome. After 30 years of constant headaches, I am headache free. Route 2 wellness is truly a blessing for me.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
The staff from the moment I walked in was super friendly. Very nice facility ,very clean and well organized. Caseworker was very nice and very professional . Doctor took his time with me explaining different treatment a options and was very detailed ,explaining to I would understand. I have left Dr 's in the past for what I call" poor bedside manners". Not a problem here, the Dr was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. This was only my first visit but I highly recommend this facility .
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I was always in pain, I couldn't bend my knee at all. Working was miserable with all the walking and stairs. It got to the point that doctors were telling me to have surgery so I came to Dr. Casey’s office to see if he could do anything for me. I got a PRP injection and did his physical therapy program and boy did it help. The staff was super professional and caring, they knew how to make the rehab more fun. Since then, I've had improvement with the pain and noticed I have more function and flexibility with my knee. At first, I was bone on bone, but the injection helped rebuild space! I highly recommend Dr. Casey and everything he has to offer! 
Dave W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff were very friendly and concerned about my situation, I have a follow-up appointment, and I am sure they will have a plan for me. Thank you R2.
Faye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Take the time with you to explain.I like that. Alot of medical places don't take time with you they rush you in and out.Not here! They are very patient with you.
Jim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Best chiropractor around! Awesome staff!
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
As usual I come in broken and Dr. Casey fixes me without anti inflammatory drugs and painkillers which the medical community strongly believes in . They medicate but don’t fix the problem. I have 3 different issues going on and he’s treating them. He is a All Star , we are blessed to have him in our community.
J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Casey was very effective and I was VERY happy to get immediate results with intense pain that I was experiencing. I am not big on major cracking and adjustments, but I think that Dr. Casey has a great balance of working with stretching, gentle adjustments and more aggressive adjustments when needed.
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Very thorough exam! Wonderful staff
Irma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Before Doctor Casey’s InvisaRed and nutrition program, I was always fatigued and never had any energy to do the things I wanted to do. Also, I had my daughter's wedding coming up and I need to lose the weight FAST. In just a few short months, Doctor Casey was able to teach me about nutrition and how to maintain my healthy weight once I lost 30 inches. Coming through the week was very relaxing, the staff always had such a welcoming and calm demeanor. I feel 10x better than when I started and now my clothes are loose and stretchy!
Cindy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
It was a miracle that I got the postcard for Doctor Casey’s dinner the day before it was happening and they were able to squeeze me in the seminar. The pain in my lower back had been troubling me for months and pain in my facet joints had just come back too. Once the program started, I felt a difference right away and I felt better with each visit. The program was very helpful, educational, and structured. The staff is super friendly and always caring. Being a mother-in-law to a chiropractor and a nurse for 46 years, I can say that Doctor Casey and his program are absolutely gods sent! I highly recommend R2 Medical for anyone’s needs.
Israel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Been going there for a week and it’s almost the end of the week and I am now feeling better thanks to Dr. Casey
Bob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
The staff goes well beyond to insure you are getting the most of you time you are there.
Sherry Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Evaluation, treatments & individual care is excellent . Dr. Casey is focused on the individual patient needs, not just a label/diagnosis from a list. I also appreciate that he is practiced in pain treatment. Knowing that he in continually pursuing new medical information, studies & forms of treatment, is very important to me.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
I love that Dr. Casey is focused on fixing ANYTHING that is bothering you. He’s a great doctor. I’ve been doing pt for 2 days and yes it’s a little uncomfortable but if I can get through years of pain I can go through a couple days of being uncomfortable especially since he’s going to try and get rid of my pain I’ve had four years now. I’m looking forward to my outcome and I’ll definitely let y’all know how I am after all my pt is done. I recommend Dr. Casey because he helped my husband tremendously.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Before coming in, my shoulders and neck were giving me excruciating pain and tightness that caused headaches on a weekly basis. The program is very thorough and necessary. The girls in the back are wonderful, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Midway throughout the program, I actually started experiencing pain in the bottom of the foot and Doctor Casey and his staff went the extra mile to me with that too! Their custom orthotics made from their foot scanner are far more comfortable and helpful than anything I had before. The pain is totally gone, thank you R2 Medical Centers!
Laflonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Wonderful people