Testimonials & Reviews

R2 Wellness Centers

Casey Walker, DC

Chiropractor located in Lowell, IN

73 total reviews

Dr. Casey Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Casey Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy D.
Submitted 12/01/21
The best around very caring and personal service. You feel like you are family and get the best care in town.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very friendly. He even explained to my daughter what and why he was doing for my adjustment because she is afraid to get adjusted herself.
Max T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice staff doc got me adjusted great experience.
Chris W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love this place, great staff, lots of options & it really helped!
Bruno C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Casey Walker and his team are the best!! He has the knowledge to fix the body and his team are professionals!!
Kristie A.
Submitted 08/09/21
My first visit I was very pleased with the care I received. I will definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
Nikki S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Originally my pain was so horrible in my low back, it made working difficult. After a couple of weeks of therapy, I felt a lot better and could control my pain. The therapy was really nice and relaxing, knowing it was at least an hour of time spent taking care of myself. I would definitely recommend the program to anyone struggling with pain. Dr. Casey and his staff are always so pleasant and fun to be around.
Renee B.
Submitted 05/20/21
I was having some severe allergies and sinus issues. The whole staff was helpful and made great suggestions for extra services. Dr Walker took great care of me with sinus treatment and adjustments. I definitely was not coughing when I left and I felt much better. Slept all night and I could tell everything helped immensely.
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Sup far so good. Dr. Walker is very good as he listens before talking about treatment. I look forward to my next visit.
Paige G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Everyone was very kind.
Amber J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Casey, Dr. Joe, and the staff are excellent. Kathy, your awesome. I know I talk your ear off. I have dealt with complicated pain issues for years. The adjustments and the stretches have done well to help with a lot of the pain. Would absolutely recommend coming here for anyone looking to try and relieve pain without more meds.
Jenna S.
Submitted 03/12/21
The whole team is awesome and knowledgeable. I feel like I really understand what’s going on with my back after having issues for years. Can’t wait to continue making progress! Another plus is how close to home the office is! It’s great being able to get quality care and not have to drive so far!
William H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very pleasant first visit!
Charles S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Incredible people. Fantastic physician. Looking forward to returning soon…
Debra K.
Submitted 01/19/21
I couldn't ask for a better people to take care of me. They go beyond making sure the treatment they are giving you is working.
Brad T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very nice staff and comfortable experience
Cindy O.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone was very nice and I can't believe how good I feel today.
Scott U.
Submitted 12/18/20
He's Awesome!!
Ailisha S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Best chiropractor!!
Rosa Q.
Submitted 12/18/20
Thank you Dr. Casey Walker for getting me back to my self last year....Thank you so much!!!!