Testimonials & Reviews

R2 Wellness Centers

Casey Walker, DC

Chiropractor located in Lowell, IN

4.99/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Casey Walker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Casey Walker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Quick and easy, will definitely come back
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very courteous and listen to my issues Started procedure to help my pain
Chelsea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I brought my 4 month old in for acid reflux and spitting up multiple times a feeding. Dr. Walker was able to do an adjustment on her and immediately after she was back in her car seat she was so happy and relaxed! The very next feeding she burped like normal and had no spit up! Dr. Walker is truly wonderful!
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doctor was great addressed my problems that I came in therefore does not give everybody the same treatment only treat them for what they came in. Therefore, my wife went in there with chronic shoulder pain that no doctors could figure out and started treating her and start helping it right away. I had one visit and felt better when I left.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Really nice front desk staff. Dr. Is kind, concerned and competent. Usually no wait and you feel like no one is rushing if you need to talk.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent
Jenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Casey and all his staff are wonderful. Friendly, caring and so helpful
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly smiling staff and short wait time
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I did not feel rushed at all, the greeting at the door was wonderful and it was so good to see everyone's smiling faces! No masks! Hooray!
Rick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everytime i hobble in to see the Doc, I walk out feeling almost spry! This after 2 failed back surgeries, 4 years of pain doctors and several (I've lost count) steroid injections. THANK YOU DR. CASEY!
Alyssa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Two and a half years ago I strained my back while getting into the car, over that time it got progressively worse, eventually radiating down my leg. I could not sleep through the night, walking became painful, I lost strength all throughout my body. I had once been a very active person but, because of pain I was afraid to be active. I tried stretching and yoga and physical therapy in a clinical setting but nothing was helping. The expense of treatments was a real concern, as well the time needed to make appointments. I have learned so much about my own body and how to keep it healthy. Thanks to everyone at R2 Wellness I been motivated to stop drinking caffeine and eating sugar, which I always wanted to do but, never thought I could. Dr. Walker explained my x-rays to me, showing how the misalignment in my spine was causing the pain. The stretching and strengthening exercise have been wonderful! I do them every day! I feel so much more knowledgeable about my own body now and am so motivated to stay healthy. I am much stronger, wiser, happier, and without pain ! Thanks to you all, can not even that you enough! I’m sleeping through the night and active once again. Amazing!!! My only wish is that everyone in the world had access to high quality chiropractic, physical therapy and nutritional care like I received at R2 Wellness. Thank you, for the heel wedge and helping me with the orthotics. All these years I’ve lived with one leg shorter than the other… The heel wedge and orthotics have made a huge difference in my life. Thanks!
Chris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very courteous and professional staff, clean facility. Everything was great!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Less than a year ago I could barely move my neck, after going to therapy and adjustments from Dr Casey I feel like I have my life back. I highly recommend going to R2 Medical Center they’ll change your life. Thank you to everyone there for treating me like family and not just another patient walking in the door. You guys are the best.
Nathaniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Walker took his time talking to me and my spouse about our health, we didn’t feel rushed, my spouses neck was much better after the adjustment, and the cost was very affordable
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The best around very caring and personal service. You feel like you are family and get the best care in town.
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very friendly. He even explained to my daughter what and why he was doing for my adjustment because she is afraid to get adjusted herself.
Max T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice staff doc got me adjusted great experience.
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Love this place, great staff, lots of options & it really helped!
Bruno C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Casey Walker and his team are the best!! He has the knowledge to fix the body and his team are professionals!!